A rondo of Yellow Rose of Texas and My Darling Clementine

Yes,

Liquor–cheap at that–was involved; it was happy hour dammit!.

Baritone or Bass–sing ‘Oh My Darling, Oh My Darling, Oh My Daaaaaaaaarling Clementine…’
Soprano sing ‘The Yellow Rose Of Texas, Something Something Something!!…’

Funny, it *just worked* on the spur of the moment, but attempts to refine it resulted in the *Soprano* going all out of whack.

Now! the Baritone!…..

Ahem…’Oh My Darling, Oh My Darling, Oh My Daaaaaaaaarling Clementine…’

As Elvis would say, “thank you very much”

You are welcome (;

Posted on July 20, 2013, in blogable. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

