Hello WordPress!

Google is starting to scare me, so I am getting my stuff off of them.

I must say I am impressed with the WordPress tools vis-a-vis blogger.

I am having to cut-n-paste the content for all my posts as the import got flipilated on some xml somewhere.

I am working from my first post forward, so it will take me a few evenings to get done.

I must say it is very interesting to revisit stuff I wrote back in 2005–Politically, it was pre-tea-party and the rage at the Ruling Class was just starting to build and
Food Blogs where in full blossom.

__s_i_m_p_l_y__t_i_m_o_t_h_y__

Posted on May 22, 2011, in aeronautical, architectural, classical, cultural, drumable bugleable, familial, intellectual, jazzical, liberal, mathematical, musical, Odd-toed ungulates, patriotical, political, programattical, quizzical, sporticable, stinkable, surferdudeable, theological, unquotable, William F. Buckleyable. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

