ECB XEmacs JBoss Struts, Tiles, Java, Swing, yada yada yada

While I work on getting my flying career going, I am familiarizing myself with the technologies in the title.

I am DONE writing code so that others can make money off of my work.

I have 3 solid ideas for developing my business(s) and will make my bread and butter as a pilot (currently I am a struggling flight instructor) and use my down time to think and code.

“Time to think” is my goal.

__s_i_m_p_l_y__t_i_m_o_t_h_y__

Posted on October 4, 2007, in blogable, economical, programattical. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

